Boys Republic

Boys Republic Directory of Offices

Main Campus

 

Boys Republic
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 628-1217
(909) 627-9222 (fax)


 

Development
Jerry Marcotte
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA 91709
(909) 628-1217, ext. 206
(909) 627-9222
jerrym@boysrepublic.org

 

Admissions
Bruce Oliver
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 628-1217, ext. 219
(909) 902-6201 (fax)

 

Executive Director
Chris Burns
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
909/628-1217, ext. 209
909/627-9222 (fax)
cburns@boysrepublic.org

 

Aftercare Services

Calvin Cooper
(909) 628-1217, ext. 287
aftercare@boysrepublic.org

Michael Perry
(909)518-2814
mperry@boysrepublic.org

Mark Hardwick
(510) 684-5411
mark.hardwick@boysrepublic.org

 

Human Resources
Sterling Scott
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 628-1217, ext. 293
(909) 902-1757 (fax)
sscott@boysrepublic.org

 

Associate Director,
Campus Programs

Lance Parks
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 628-1217, ext. 224

 

Interscholastic Athletics/
Planned Activities

1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 628-1217, ext. 318
(909) 993-1106 (fax)

Jodi Jacobson
jjacobson@boysrepublic.org

 

Boys Republic High School
Rick Landorf, Principal
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 902-6690, ext. 212
(909) 628-9847 (fax)
Rick_Landorf@Chino.K12.CA.US
Evelyn_Anleu-Yates@Chino.K12.CA.US
michele_prenovost@Chino.K12.CA.US

 

Della Robbia Wreaths
Staci Dagher
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 628-1217, ext. 227
(909) 902-6690
(800) 833-7769
stacid@boysrepublic.org

       

 

Community Programs

 

Associate Director,
Community Programs
Robert Falk
1907 Boys Republic Drive
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909) 628-1217, ext. 269
(909) 627-9222  (fax)

 

Orange County Residence
Garry Hodge, Director
206 West 15th Street
Santa Ana, CA  92701
(714) 835-1159
(714) 825-3281  (fax)

 
Girls Republic

Sheila Maxson, Director
184 North Ivy Avenue
Monrovia, CA  91016
(626) 357-0957
(626) 357-4387  (fax)

 


Pomona Residence
Tanya Miller, Director
733 North Garey Ave.
Pomona, CA  91767
(909) 622-3556
(909) 629-0365  (fax)

 


Monrovia Day Program
Jessica Ruiz, Director
128 East Palm Ave.
Monrovia, CA  91016
(626) 358-4581
(626) 358-2510  (fax)

 


Silverlake Residence
Michelle Martinez, Director
1815 Redcliff Street
Silverlake, CA  90026
(323) 661-6905
(323) 661-3935  (fax)